“Someday Everything Will Make Perfect Sense.”

“Someday everything will make perfect sense.”

-Seen on the T-shirt of a woman walking by me down the street, and I found it inspiring.

 

*Note: Although this has been written as part of One-Liner Wednesday organized by the ever-inspiring Linda G. Hill, I have to add a couple of more lines to explain something. It’s been a long time since my last blog post. After being a caregiver, I’ve been grieving a significant loss, all of which came along with some other life changes that have taken up a lot of time and energy. I’m now able to return to regularly participating in the blogging community I’d grown to love, though. I decided to make this quote my first post back after so long because I hope it’s as useful to you as it has been for me!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

